The Anxious 'Submissions 2' (Submissions)

Posted in Submissions

Artist: The Anxious

Title: Submissions 2

Label: Submissions

Release Date: 2002

Format: Vinyl

This was the first release for The Anxious on the then newly formed Submissions label, which went onto to host a series of tracks from established names such as Patrik Skoog, DJ Ogi, Staffan Ehrlin, Bas Mooy and Gunjack. The EP was never given a name but instead featured three tracks entitled 'Supression', 'Hold Back' and 'Solitude'. Pure machine music for peak time techno lovers.


A1 Supression
B1 Hold Back
B2 Solitude